Constituent Services Staff Directory

Jill K. Morrison
Director
Phone: (302) 576-2489
E-mail: jkmorrison@WilmingtonDE.gov

Jennifer Prado
Community Referral Specialist
Phone: (302) 576-2489
E-mail: jprado@WilmingtonDE.gov

Arthur Scott
Community Affairs Advisor
Phone: (302) 576-2489
E-mail: ascott@WilmingtonDE.gov

Leonette C. Traylor
Constituent Services Project Specialist
Phone: (302) 576-2489
E-mail: ltraylor@WilmingtonDE.gov

Gregory L. Gross
Constituent Services Representative
Phone: (302) 576-2489
E-mail: glgross@WilmingtonDE.gov

Civil Appeals Unit

Carolyn Martin-Pettaway
Director of Civil Appeals
Phone: (302) 576-3908
E-mail: cmartin@WilmingtonDE.gov

Crystal Hernandez
Civil Appeals Assistant
Phone: (302) 576-3908
E-mail: chernandez@WilmingtonDE.gov


Contact Constituent Services

Mailing Address

Mayor's Office of Constituent Services
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington DE 19801

Phone: (302) 576-CITY (576-2489)

Email: CityHelp@WilmingtonDE.gov