City Council Members


Theopalis K. Gregory, Sr. Theopalis K. Gregory, Sr.

Theopalis K. Gregory, Sr.
Council President

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: tgregory@WilmingtonDE.gov

Go to Council President Gregory's page


Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha

Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha
1st District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: nnamdichukwu@aol.com

Go to Council Member Chukwuocha's page


Ernest Congo II Ernest Congo II

Ernest "Trippi" Congo II
2nd District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: sammycongo@aol.com

Go to Council Member Congo's page


Darius J. Brown Darius J. Brown

Darius J. Brown
3rd District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: darius@dariusbrown.com

Follow Council Member Brown on Twitter @DariusJBrown

Go to Council Member Brown's page


Hanifa G.N. Shabazz Hanifa G.N. Shabazz

Hanifa G.N. Shabazz
4th District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: hshabazz@WilmingtonDE.gov

Go to Council Member Shabazz' page


Samuel Prado Samuel Prado

Samuel Prado
5th District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: sammy_wilm@yahoo.com

Go to Council Member Prado's page


Sherry Dorsey Walker Sherry Dorsey Walker

Sherry Dorsey Walker
6th District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: dorseyforcouncil@aol.com

Go to Council Member Dorsey Walker's page


Robert A. Williams Robert A. Williams

Robert A. Williams
7th District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: williams7thdistrict@gmail.com

Go to Council Member Williams' page


Charles M. Freel Charles M. Freel

Charles M. "Bud" Freel
8th District Council Member

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: budfreel@aol.com

Go to Council Member Freel's page


Michael A. Brown, Sr. Michael A. Brown, Sr.

Michael A. Brown, Sr.
Council Member At-Large

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: mabrown@WilmingtonDE.gov

Go to Council Member Brown's page


Maria D. Cabrera Maria D. Cabrera

Maria D. Cabrera
Council Member At-Large

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
Cell: (302) 420-7879
E-mail: mcabrera@WilmingtonDE.gov

Go to Council Member Cabrera's page


Loretta Walsh Loretta Walsh

Loretta Walsh
Council Member At-Large

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: lwalsh@WilmingtonDE.gov

Go to Council Member Walsh's page


Justen A. Wright Justen A. Wright

Justen A. Wright
Council Member At-Large

Phone: (302) 576-2140
Fax: (302) 571-4071
E-mail: justen@justenwright.org

Go to Council Member Wright's page


Contact City Council

Mailing Address

Wilmington City Council
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-2140

Fax: (302) 571-4071