City Council Staff Directory

Romain L. Alexander
Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2146
Email: ralexander@WilmingtonDE.gov

Marchelle Basnight
Deputy Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2145
Email: mbasnight@WilmingtonDE.gov

Maribel Seijo
City Clerk
Phone: (302) 576-2144
Email: mruiz@WilmingtonDE.gov

Tanya L. Washington
Legislative Director
Phone: (302) 576-2142
Email: twashing@WilmingtonDE.gov

John Rago
Director of Communications and Policy Development
Phone: (302) 576-2149
Email: jrago@WilmingtonDE.gov

Edythe L. Pridgen
Legislative Analyst
Phone: (302) 576-2147
Email: epridgen@WilmingtonDE.gov

Joe Garcia
Legislative Analyst/Bailiff
Phone: (302) 576-2143
Email: jfgarcia@WilmingtonDE.gov

Traci L. Owens
Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
Phone: (302) 576-2140
Email: towens@WilmingtonDE.gov


Contact City Council

Mailing Address

Wilmington City Council
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-2140

Fax: (302) 571-4071