Fire Marshal's Office Staff Directory

William T. McKim, Jr.
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal
Phone: (302) 576-3122
Email: william.mckim@cj.state.de.us

Andre E. Cooper
Captain
Phone: (302) 576-3159
Email: andre.cooper@cj.state.de.us

Anel A. Collins
Lieutenant
Phone: (302) 576-3124
Email: anel.collins@cj.state.de.us

Thomas L. Ruger, Jr.
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3130
Email: thomas.ruger@cj.state.de.us

Laurence K. Hinds
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3142
Email: laurence.hinds@cj.state.de.us

Terence Gadson
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3129
Email: terence.gadson@cj.state.de.us

K. Megan Haddaway
Plans Examiner
Phone: (302) 576-3125
Email: kmhaddaway@WilmingtonDE.gov

Dorien M. Snyder
Administrative Clerk II
Phone: (302) 576-3120
Email: dsnyder@WilmingtonDE.gov

Fire Prevention Unit

Rick Yancey
Lieutenant
Phone: (302) 573-5719
Email: rick.yancey@cj.state.de.us

Beverly R. Wilcher
Inspector
Phone: (302) 573-5720
Email: beverly.wilcher@cj.state.de.us

James F. Maule III
Inspector
Phone: (302) 573-5734
Email: james.maule@cj.state.de.us

Julio E. Reyes
Inspector
Phone: (302) 573-5734
Email: julio.reyes@cj.state.de.us


Contact the Fire Marshal's Office

Mailing Address:

Fire Marshal's Office
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-3120

Fax: (302) 573-7701

Inspection Hotline: (302) 571-4583

Smoke Alarm Hotline: (302) 571-4361