Fire Marshal's Office Staff Directory

William T. McKim, Jr.
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal
Phone: (302) 576-3122
E-mail: william.mckim@cj.state.de.us

Timothy F. Perkins
Battalion Chief
Phone: (302) 576-3123
E-mail: timothy.perkins@cj.state.de.us

Andre E. Cooper
Captain
Phone: (302) 576-3159
E-mail: andre.cooper@cj.state.de.us

Gabriel M. Pabon, Jr.
Lieutenant
Phone: (302) 576-3124
E-mail: gabriel.pabon@cj.state.de.us

Michael F. Horgan, Jr.
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3142
E-mail: michael.horgan@cj.state.de.us

Lewis V. Jefferies III
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3126
E-mail: lewis.jefferies@cj.state.de.us

Thomas L. Ruger, Jr.
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3130
E-mail: thomas.ruger@cj.state.de.us

Marissa F. Gallen
Inspector
Phone: (302) 576-3129
E-mail: marissa.gallen@cj.state.de.us

K. Megan Haddaway
Plans Examiner
Phone: (302) 576-3125
E-mail: kmhaddaway@WilmingtonDE.gov

Dorien M. Snyder
Administrative Clerk II
Phone: (302) 576-3120
E-mail: dorien.snyder@cj.state.de.us

Fire Prevention Unit

Ricky Yancey
Lieutenant
Phone: (302) 573-5719
E-mail: ricky.yancey@cj.state.de.us

Beverly R. Wilcher
Inspector
Phone: (302) 573-5720
E-mail: beverly.wilcher@cj.state.de.us

James F. Maule III
Inspector
Phone: (302) 573-5734
E-mail: james.maule@cj.state.de.us


Contact the Fire Marshal's Office

Mailing Address:

Fire Marshal's Office
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-3120

Fax: (302) 573-7701

Inspection Hotline: (302) 571-4583

Smoke Alarm Hotline: (302) 571-4361