Mayor's Office Staff Directory

Gary Fullman
Acting Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2100
Email: gfullman@WilmingtonDE.gov

Jacqueline D. Jenkins, Ed.D.
Chief Strategy Advisor
Phone: (302) 576-2100
Email: jdjenkins@WilmingtonDE.gov

David Sophrin
Director of Policy
Phone: (302) 576-2112
Email: dsophrin@WilmingtonDE.gov

Samantha J. Lukoff
Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2114
Email: sjlukoff@WilmingtonDE.gov

Dwight F. Holden
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-2117
Email: dfholden@WilmingtonDE.gov

Cheryl R. Mitchell
Office Manager
Phone: (302) 576-2115
Email: cmitchell@WilmingtonDE.gov

Vanetta L. Harper
Office Assistant to the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2110
Email: vlharper@WilmingtonDE.gov

Marilyn Amaro-Valentin
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2108
Email: mamaro@WilmingtonDE.gov

Renee Saunders
Receptionist to the Office of the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2100
Email: resaunders@WilmingtonDE.gov

Office of Communications

Alexandra M. Coppadge
Director of Communications
Phone: (302) 576-2104
Email: amcoppadge@WilmingtonDE.gov
Twitter: @Im_Alex_C

Tonya R. Richardson
Public Relations & Communications Officer
Phone: (302) 576-2137
Email: trrichardson@WilmingtonDE.gov

Office of Cultural Affairs

Kenneth D. Briscoe II
Director of Cultural Affairs
Phone: (302) 576-2100
Email: kdbriscoe@WilmingtonDE.gov
Twitter: @kenbriscoe

Tanya Phillips
Cultural Affairs Manager
Phone: (302) 576-2139
Email: tphillip@WilmingtonDE.gov

Shefon N. Taylor
Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-2135
Email: sntaylor@WilmingtonDE.gov

Tiffany D. Christopher
WEPT Special Events Coordinator
Department of Parks and Recreation
City of Wilmington Municipal Services Complex
500 Wilmington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 576-2138
Fax: (302) 861-1408
Email: tdchristopher@WilmingtonDE.gov


Contact the Mayor's Office

Mailing Address

Office of the Mayor
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-2100

Fax: (302) 571-4102