Mayor's Office Staff Directory

Cleon L. Cauley, Sr.
Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2100
E-mail: clcauley@WilmingtonDE.gov

Jacqueline D. Jenkins, Ed.D.
Chief Strategy Advisor
Phone: (302) 576-2100
E-mail: jdjenkins@WilmingtonDE.gov

David Sophrin
Director of Policy
Phone: (302) 576-2112
E-mail: dsophrin@WilmingtonDE.gov

Samantha J. Lukoff
Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Phone: (302) 576-2114
E-mail: sjlukoff@WilmingtonDE.gov

Dwight F. Holden
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-2117
E-mail: dfholden@WilmingtonDE.gov

Cheryl R. Mitchell
Office Manager
Phone: (302) 576-2115
E-mail: cmitchell@WilmingtonDE.gov

Vanetta L. Harper
Office Assistant to the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2110
E-mail: vlharper@WilmingtonDE.gov

Marilyn Amaro-Valentin
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2108
E-mail: mamaro@WilmingtonDE.gov

Renee Saunders
Receptionist to the Office of the Mayor
Phone: (302) 576-2100
E-mail: resaunders@WilmingtonDE.gov

Office of Communications

Alexandra M. Coppadge
Director of Communications
Phone: (302) 576-2104
E-mail: amcoppadge@WilmingtonDE.gov
Twitter: @Im_Alex_C

Tonya R. Richardson
Public Relations & Communications Officer
Phone: (302) 576-2137
E-mail: trrichardson@WilmingtonDE.gov

Office of Cultural Affairs

Kenneth D. Briscoe II
Director of Cultural Affairs
Phone: (302) 576-2100
E-mail: kdbriscoe@wilmingtonde.gov
Twitter: @kenbriscoe

Tanya Phillips
Cultural Affairs Manager
Phone: (302) 576-2139
E-mail: tphillip@WilmingtonDE.gov

Jeni Barton
Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-2135
E-mail: jbarton@WilmingtonDE.gov

Tiffany D. Christopher
WEPT Special Events Coordinator on behalf of Mayor's Office of Cultural Affairs
Phone: (302) 576-2138
Email: tdchristopher@WilmingtonDE.gov


Contact the Mayor's Office

Mailing Address

Office of the Mayor
Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-2100

Fax: (302) 571-4102