Parks & Recreation Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE

James Lane
Director
Phone: (302) 576-3813
Email: jmlane@WilmingtonDE.gov

Shawn L. Allen
Deputy Director
Phone: (302) 576-3812
Email: slallen@WilmingtonDE.gov

Vacant
Projects Manager

Carmen L. Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (302) 576-3813
Email: clferguson@WilmingtonDE.gov

RECREATION

Rashid Mustafa
Superintendent
Phone: (302) 576-3830
Email: rmustafa@WilmingtonDE.gov

Shawn Baker
Program Supervisor/Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-3828
Email: sbaker@WilmingtonDE.gov

MAINTENANCE

Mark Sparagna
Superintendent
Phone: (302) 576-3823
Email: msparagna@WilmingtonDE.gov

Leonard Williams
Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (302) 576-3818
Email: lwilliams@WilmingtonDE.gov

Matthew Emerson
Assistant Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (302) 576-3820
Email: memerson@WilmingtonDE.gov

YOUTH & FAMILIES

Nicole R. Adams
Manager
Phone: (302) 576-3844
Email: nradams@WilmingtonDE.gov

Nichole Torrence
Program Supervisor/Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-3847
Email: ntorrence@WilmingtonDE.gov

WILLIAM "HICKS" ANDERSON COMMUNITY CENTER

U'Gundi Jacobs
Executive Director
Phone: (302) 571-4253
Email: uojacobs@WilmingtonDE.gov


Contact Parks and Rec

Mailing Address

Department of Parks and Recreation
City of Wilmington Municipal Services Complex
500 Wilmington Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 576-3810

Fax: (302) 573-5675

Parks Maintenance: (302) 576-3820

Contact William "Hicks" Anderson Community Center

Mailing Address

501 N. Madison Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 571-4266