Parks & Recreation Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE

Claude W. McCrea, Jr.
Director
Phone: (302) 576-3810
E-mail: cmccrea@WilmingtonDE.gov

Shawn L. Allen
Deputy Director
Phone: (302) 576-3812
E-mail: slallen@WilmingtonDE.gov

Vacant
Projects Manager

Carmen L. Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (302) 576-3813
E-mail: clferguson@WilmingtonDE.gov

RECREATION

Rashid Mustafa
Superintendent of Recreation
Phone: (302) 576-3830
E-mail: rmustafa@WilmingtonDE.gov

MAINTENANCE

Mark Sparagna
Superintendent
Phone: (302) 576-3823
E-mail: msparagna@WilmingtonDE.gov

Leonard Williams
Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (302) 576-3818
E-mail: lwilliams@WilmingtonDE.gov

Matthew Emerson
Assistant Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (302) 576-3820
E-mail: memerson@WilmingtonDE.gov

YOUTH & FAMILIES

Nicole R. Adams
Manager
Phone: (302) 576-3844
E-mail: nradams@WilmingtonDE.gov

WILLIAM "HICKS" ANDERSON COMMUNITY CENTER

Dr. Tonia L. Perry-Conley
Executive Director
Phone: (302) 571-4253


Contact Parks & Rec

Mailing Address

Department of Parks & Recreation
City of Wilmington Municipal Services Complex
500 Wilmington Avenue
Wilmington DE 19801

Phone: (302) 576-3810

Fax: (302) 573-5790

Parks Maintenance: (302) 576-3820

Contact William "Hicks" Anderson Community Center

Mailing Address

501 N. Madison Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 571-4266